Looking for friends on Keto! :D

Options

Replies

• ashleyh3156
    ashleyh3156 Posts: 177 Member
    Options
    I dabble in keto on and off again. feel free to add me!
  • effervescent11
    effervescent11 Posts: 39 Member
    Options
    I've been off and on Keto for a few weeks now. Feel free to add me! :)
  • LazerMole
    LazerMole Posts: 99 Member
    Options
    I think I added everyone in this thread. Boom!
  • Mzlynett
    Options
    Hello all, I am new to ketogenic diet and would love to have some buddies.
  • kimdyj
    kimdyj Posts: 224 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me, I'm on a Keto diet.
  • Jax_1978
    Jax_1978 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I just started today.. I'm also new to my fitness pal. Feel free to add me.
  • SconnieGirl22
    SconnieGirl22 Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    New to MFP and trying Keto. Could use friends and support :) Add me :)
  • Julie7985
    Options
    Hi - I'm just starting keto... started last week....
  • Dragonwolf
    Dragonwolf Posts: 5,600 Member
    Options
    I'm LCHF, though not necessarily keto. Thought I'd drop by to mention that there are a few keto groups you might want to check out. There's Keto, Reddit Keto, and The Low Carber Daily Forum...The Group groups that are great (the last one isn't specifically keto, but a good chunk of the members are keto).
  • tchave01
    tchave01 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    Hello, just started seriously eating HFLC and new to this site, but not very official w/ Keto stix. Very interested in this way of eating since discovering Maria Emmerich and Gary Taubes. I'm also a fan of "I breath I'm Hungry". Please add me as a friend.
  • kittymad27
    kittymad27 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm 3 days into keto - no sign of change in the keto sticks yet but I'm not giving up! 60 lbs to lose - feel free to add me too x
  • charbieeee
    charbieeee Posts: 6 Member
    Options