Replies

• nickylee76
    nickylee76 Posts: 629 Member
    Options
    Sure!! New friends are fun....
  • djhnd
    djhnd Posts: 89 Member
    Options
    Hi - not new to Fitness Pal but back, hoping for more success this time. I've successfully lost weight in the past with a 12 step program (FA) - and that's the only thing that's ever worked for me, long term. But it is onerous. So, I'm hoping I can do FP with community rather than just food and exercise-logging and that the support will help me succeed.

And - I would love to be able to help YOU succeed too. I know a lot about health, I'm a Doctor of Natural Medicine and a researcher, and my experience as a food addict in (partial) recovery might allow me to be of service to you.

Best,

DH
  • Jrdswife904
    Jrdswife904 Posts: 29 Member
    Options
    Hey Everyone!! Feel free to add me...Not new to fitpal but new start for me...Hope to make some more friends and meet more people this time around...Happy Monday!!
  • gcwillig
    gcwillig Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me. I am in this for the long haul. 100+ pounds to lose. I keep my food diary open to friends.

• rhea2494
    rhea2494 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Figure competitor. 14 wks out. Looking for support. :)
  • Ldub424
    Options
    I am new to this site today and am just getting familiar with the site and have no friends yet. I am just starting my journey and could use all the help, advice and motivation I can get!
  • LilbaXAmira
    Options
    I definitely need more buds on here! I just joined again and really need to get myself back on track. I surely need some encouragement! :)
  • canadianwildrose
    Options
    Feel free to add me! I'm an active person who let a tragedy get the best of me and gained 100 lbs :( now its time to lose ALL of my weight, emotionally and physically!! Who wants to take this journey with me? :)
  • FitGoofy
    FitGoofy Posts: 39 Member
    Options