Need motivating friends to help me!

Options
I'm new to this and would be cool if I could meet some motivating people! :)

Replies

• nancy_elizabethm
    Options
    Well im new toó... I hope you can reach your goal ;)
  • julioandrade2008
    Options
    Determined to reach it. How new are you here?
  • snooki683
    Options
    I was very determined before then I fell off the wagon and starting all over!
  • stuckeyj2
    Options
    Hi Julio! I'm new and looking for friends too! I started using the app several months ago, lost some weight quickly, and then plateaued. Disappointingly, I started drinking soda and eating fast food again. However, I'm back on track now, and I'm getting married in October!! I have to meet my goal, and I need some good support! How has your journey been going so far?
  • julioandrade2008
    Options
    Hi there! Don't you just hate it when you hit that plateau. Congratulations by the way that should be some motivation getting ready for a wedding. I usually am good on my workouts but my eating has been the hardest that's why I decided to try tracking my diet now. Let's see how it goes :)
  • ptrevino25
    Options

Hi Julio, I just started as this app myself. I've been trying to stay faithful to the suggested calorie intake and working out everyday. I've been doing Tony Hortons 10 minute trainer, 3 workouts a day and it's amazing! Within 1 week I lost 3.2 lbs. May not seem like much, but to me that's a great success! (*) I'm 25 and weigh 186, my goal is 150. I did it all on my own without diet pills etc. So I would like to offer any support as possible. Good luck on this amazing and rewarding journey. I'll be cheering for you to succeed! !
  • ptrevino25
    Options
    stuckeyj2 wrote: »