• DebzNuDa
    DebzNuDa Posts: 252 Member
    It's my name - Deb and today is my NuDa - New Day
  • ruggedshutter
    ruggedshutter Posts: 389 Member
    Name of my photography studio :)
  • Illini_Jim
    Illini_Jim Posts: 419 Member
    I went to the University of Illinois and my name is Jim.
  • stealthq
    stealthq Posts: 4,298 Member
    Abbreviation of a college nickname.
  • adnaram
    adnaram Posts: 44 Member
    My name spelled backward.
  • CooCooPuff
    CooCooPuff Posts: 4,374 Member
    I didn't want to use my usual name and this popped into my head for whatever reason:
    space-quiz-fun-time-9000-o.gif
  • tekkiechikk
    tekkiechikk Posts: 375 Member
    edited March 2015
    I'm a network administrator at a small technical school. Been TC since Windows 95.
  • Azexas
    Azexas Posts: 4,334 Member
    Mine is a play on my last name and a nickname I had growing up.
  • GodlessHeathen
    GodlessHeathen Posts: 27 Member
    Because I am godless ..and a heathen
  • chasingyouu
    chasingyouu Posts: 17 Member
    I was madly in love then and I still am now☺️
  • KylaDenay
    KylaDenay Posts: 1,585 Member
    It is my name. First and middle
  • MindySaysWhaaat
    MindySaysWhaaat Posts: 401 Member
    I used to be very worried what people would think, so I rarely spoke my mind. I kind of broke out of my shell when I was around 20-21ish, and I started not giving a darn what people thought. So my username is a play on "Mindy says whatever she wants."
  • frksfrau
    frksfrau Posts: 108 Member
    My husband was a member of a racing newsgroup. His username was FrriFrk. When he asked me to join it, I chose FrksFrau partly to use his moniker. Our last name is of German origin, so I added the Frau part. It is now my permanent username where ever I may roam.
  • Numberwang22
    Numberwang22 Posts: 213 Member
    Love nonsense game show number games x
  • procyonlupus
    procyonlupus Posts: 34 Member