• irongrinder
    irongrinder Posts: 202 Member
    add me up! I love seeing avtive people burn calories
  • Secretjannell
    Secretjannell Posts: 18 Member
    please add me! looking for new friends!
  • wings651
    wings651 Posts: 15 Member
    I would love more MFP friends. I am returning to MFP after two years, just turned 50, and so ready to lose the weight and get fit.
  • BethCDA
    BethCDA Posts: 5 Member
    Hello y'all! I'm new to MFP, but not new to weight issues. I've got about 64 pounds to lose to reach my goal. I started a very strict low-calorie/low-carb/high-protein diet on Friday (3-20-15) and have lost 8 pounds since I weighed in at the doctor's office on Friday. It's been very intense these first few days, carbs <30 per day and calories <1000 per day. I am under a doctor and nutritionist's care. I will be checking in with them once a month.

I welcome any and all friends. I hope to find support here and also hope I can be of help supporting y'all too.
  • rich3764
    rich3764 Posts: 7 Member
    Me too! I'm new to the site but enjoying it so far....and I'm determined to stick with it :)
    I am new to the site feel free to add me Thanks.
  • egorre
    egorre Posts: 72 Member
    feel free to add me i'm an active logger
  • only1kena
    only1kena Posts: 1 Member
    Please feel free to add me. I've been going strong on MFP for more than two months & lost more than 20 lbs since Sept. I have more to lose, so I'd love to add more friends to help me stay motivated.
  • cogsci
    cogsci Posts: 29 Member
    You're welcome to add me!
  • athleticgirl2K15
    athleticgirl2K15 Posts: 16 Member
    I am new to MFP and would love to have some new friends! Please feel free to add me :)
  • mcdowaaa
    mcdowaaa Posts: 4 Member
    I'm looking for friends!! I love to meet people that have the same goals as myself and can give each other some extra motivation!
  • Hardenton
    Hardenton Posts: 136 Member
    Add me o:)
  • coleyeoward