UGH! why?!

Options

Replies

• yopeeps025
    yopeeps025 Posts: 8,680 Member
    Options
    Thank you Stef that was actually helpful.

Also all my salads are home made, and yes, weighed out along with my other food that I consume. I use 1/2 a serving of dressing or less.

Also I have been working out for about 2 months but I just recently started going 6-7 days a week sometimes twice a day and also added some weight training to what I do at the gym.

And this is supposed to be a place for advice. Not for people to point out how I didn't respond to their question quickly enough for them.

Exercise twice a day? So if you weigh your food then your diary should reflect this right? You would be able to answer the questions being asked right?
  • atypicalsmith
    atypicalsmith Posts: 2,742 Member
    Options
    yopeeps025 wrote: »
    I'm staying tune for the mean people thread. Also where did OP mention weighing her food?

She said she weighed her salads, I think. I am not sure if she meant she was weighing her other food.

Except she never said what was in her salads.
  • janejellyroll
    janejellyroll Posts: 25,763 Member
    Options
    @atypicalsmith , she did. The answer was vague and didn't include exact amounts, but she did.
  • Jgasmic
    Jgasmic Posts: 219 Member
    Options
    @atypicalsmith , she did. The answer was vague and didn't include exact amounts, but she did.
    I'm thinking whatever answer she was hoping to get was unrelated to her salads so she didn't see the point in giving details. Or she wasn't really weighing anything and just said that to get us to focus on whatever it was she really wanted to hear.
  • JSurita2
    JSurita2 Posts: 1,304 Member
    Options
    I've seen people get "attacked" (for lack of a better term) in many threads but this is definitely NOT one of them. Some folks are a little too sensitive to go on public forums.
  • janejellyroll
    Options
    Jgasmic wrote: »