1 year on MFP, 3 rounds of P90x, and 83lbs lost(pics)

Options

Replies

• VBos
    VBos Posts: 213 Member
    Options
    Shut UP!!! that is just freakin crazy! amazing!
  • frankbo25
    frankbo25 Posts: 206 Member
    Options
    Wow! You look like a different person! Congratulations! I'm just getting started. What is P90x? Keep up the great work!
    Thanks P90x is a home workout advertised on TV pretty heavily....www.P90x.com or www.beachbody.com
  • armywife121110
    Options
    that's awesome!! I just got my P90X today so I can''t wait to start!!
  • mattmcd
    mattmcd Posts: 1
    Options
    Love your work frankbo25. Me and a couple of guys from work are P90xing ATM, contrats from us. Did you follow the p90x diet? if not what diet did you follow?
  • flgrl3184
    flgrl3184 Posts: 4
    Options
    Holy crap! You look great! I did P90X for a few weeks and then stopped :-( I need to get back on it!!! Thanks for posting this!
  • jmm333
    jmm333 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    WOW.
  • libby328
    libby328 Posts: 287 Member
    Options
    YOU Look amazing! Great job!
  • frankbo25
    Options
    Love your work frankbo25. Me and a couple of guys from work are P90xing ATM, contrats from us. Did you follow the p90x diet? if not what diet did you follow?
    I used it as a guide mostly I tried sticking to it for a few weeks but Im not good at that, I mostly just use MFP to track my calories, fat, carbs, etc...
    I pretty much eat the same thing everyday , but Im a creature of habit
  • halphord
    halphord Posts: 379 Member
    Options
    holy crap that is amazing! You look 10 years younger! My husband and I are doing P90X together...and this is a huge inspiration to continue! Way to go!!!
  • Samerah12
    Samerah12 Posts: 610 Member
    Options
    Oh. My. Good god. You look INCREDIBLE!! You were carrying that extra weight well but without it... wow, dude.
  • jessmars
    jessmars Posts: 131
    Options