Harry Potter Weight Loss Challenge - Slytherin

Options

Replies

• DeathIsMyGift
    DeathIsMyGift Posts: 434 Member
    Options
    So, what's everyone up to?
    What do you do during the week? Ya know, when you aren't working out, cooking healthy meals and getting plenty of rest.
    I work for a mortgage company slash bank. Bank holidays are the bomb dot com.
    Anyone rereading DH2 before the movie? I did last year but may pick it up before the midnight showing and browse through the fun parts.

Okay, I hope everyone is having an inspirational day. Keep up the good work and let's kick some butt come Sunday.
  • arwensb
    arwensb Posts: 275 Member
    Options
    I am definitely going to reread before the movie. I usually try to reread the entire series but I dont think I have time now. Maybe I will cheat and listen to the audiobooks. Jim Dale really does an excellent job of narrating.
    During the week when I am not cooking, eating or working out, I am a financial analyst for the university of mn specialuzing in energy and utilities. Prob seems like a big yawn to everyone else, but i love it.
    Have a great week all! I am working hard so hopefully will see some pounds lost. I am at a point where there isnt all that much left to lose so it is slow going.
  • laurabeerotten
    Options
    I re-read the entire series over my Christmas break from school. No way I will have time before DH2 to do it again. As far as my "awesome" life, I am a full-time student. Part-time substitute teacher. Applying for pharmacy school as we speak. Doing four shadowships and working a temp job at present, studying for the PCAT and taking two summer courses... busy but boring, I know. ;) Just had first exam of my hard course today. Wow. I'm wiped.

DH2 comes out on my birthday, so I do plan on taking a break to watch it as a birthday present to myself.
  • lcoulter23
    lcoulter23 Posts: 568 Member
    Options