What's Your Most Recent NSV

Options

Replies

• jenmovies
    jenmovies Posts: 346 Member
    Options
    I did a 25 mile bike ride today - the first training for the NYC 5 Borough Bike Tour in May. It would have been 20, but I joined some friends riding over the George Washington Bridge before riding home, which I've never done before.
    You look great! Glad recovery is going well and I love your sense of style!!!!!!
  • alynxx2016
    alynxx2016 Posts: 61 Member
    Options
    I went overseas to India for wedding last week...came back and hadn't put on a pound! Woo hoo!
  • rsleighty
    rsleighty Posts: 214 Member
    Options
    McCloud33 wrote: »
    Came in second in a 5k obstacle course...only got beat by a HS kid.

ufs39g70dmv9.jpgyr6ss0hummy2.jpg2z5o1ttfk3do.jpg

Awesome!!!!!

• FatMoojor
    FatMoojor Posts: 483 Member
    Options
    Went out at the weekend to get some new clothes as mine are just looking stupid now. Got myself a pair of 30" waist jeans, which means, at 5'8" I can also get short. So have some jeans which actually fit me properly in something like 17 years!
  • proudseal
    proudseal Posts: 83 Member
    Options
    I've been able to fall asleep and wake up on my back. Before, I used to toss and turn because my fat gut was too heavy and made it hard to breathe.
  • jennyi27
    jennyi27 Posts: 114 Member
    Options
    I didn't die after changing up my normal elliptical routine at the gym to one with more intervals and less rest/down time. And while I didn't DIE, I am sore today! That's #1.

#2 is kind of scale related. I entered a biggest loser competition at work in January, and our last weigh in was today. We haven't received the official results yet, so I can't say for sure, but I am almost certain that I won! I am pretty pumped!
  • jenmovies
    Options
    Meal prep at midnight. I could have gotten home and just crashed but I made that salad!
  • jenmovies
    Options