Body Beast Accountability/Support Group Starting Monday May 9th!

Options
Looking for others who need a place to post and find support while completing the Body Beast Program. This is my first time trying it and support will be key. Hoping people will check in at least once per day acknowledging their completed workout. While I WILL DO IT ALONE if I have to, I really don't want to! Always easier with friends!

I purchased my program a while ago but never tried it out. I am committed to trying it and hoping to see significant results. Hybrid programs welcome. Anything to stay motivated and connected!

Hope you will join me! Let's go!

Replies

• kjsmith1998
    kjsmith1998 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I'm in! I just got the program last week. After a quick prayer I'll be ready to go. :-)
  • Smokenmirrors
    Smokenmirrors Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    I'm all over this. Just started week two. Finished my second leg day... Standby to Standby for you will be sore...
    Lets Do This...BEAST UP!!!
  • intensity2020
    intensity2020 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm ready to give it a try! I've gotten through part of the program before, but never the whole thing. I just came off of a disastrous coaching program, so this will help me be accountable, get strong, and get HEALTHY once again!
  • BeautyDoll
    BeautyDoll Posts: 86 Member
    Options
    I wasn't able to start until yesterday but it was fun. Tonight I am on to the second workout.
  • BeautyDoll
    Options
    I'm ready to give it a try! I've gotten through part of the program before, but never the whole thing. I just came off of a disastrous coaching program, so this will help me be accountable, get strong, and get HEALTHY once again!

How far did you get? What kind of results did you get? Were you trying to lose weight or lean out?
  • BeautyDoll
    Options
    I'm in! I just got the program last week. After a quick prayer I'll be ready to go. :-)

When are you starting?
  • BeautyDoll