unable to maintain any deficit because of overpowering persistent hunger

Options
(I apologize in advance that this post is rather long, but I wanted to give you the most information.)

I'm in my late twenties and I recently came back to MFP after years of not logging to be able to better track my deficit. I have a FitBit Charge HR now, so I can track my TDEE pretty accurately. So I wanted to start tracking my intake again, too.

But even though I've lost quite a lot of weight - I really just need to lose 10-15 pounds more - I have the hardest time losing any more recently because of overpowering persistent hunger. It seems like my body is resisting even the smallest deficit. I was ambitious and impatient at first an wanted to have a deficit of 500-700, but now I'm happy if I can manage even a 100-200. Mind you I'm very active - I'm a full time student, have an active job and make sure to have light cardio and strength training several times a week now - so even though my BMR is just 1300, I manage to burn at least 2000 calories daily, most days 2300-2700. So that means I get to eat A LOT, even with a bigger deficit. I try to eat really healthy, too: few processed foods, lots of veggies and fruits, a decent amount of fat and protein from different sources with every meal.