Hey You Young Adults (20-30ish)! Let's Connect!

Options
Hey Everyone!

Looking with some other young adults to connect with on this app! If you're a college student, fresh outta college, adult-poser, one of those in that new struggle called "adulthood", one of those somehow succeeding at adulthood in this economy, student debt struggler, any of those and more. Whether married, single, dating, kids in the picture or not, if you're between ages 20 and 30ish, let's be friends. Post below so others can add you too!

Tell us a bit about yourself, what brings you here, and what you want from this community! Let's keep each other accountable, motivated, and change our lives for the better together!

I've been using this app since August 2017 but took a brief break, but now I'm back and ready to roll!

Replies

• MarissaLock3
    MarissaLock3 Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    Looking for friends in the same age range as well! I'm 24, looking to lose 90 lbs. Definitely a fake adult struggling with my health.

Yeah I'm one of those too! Turning 24 in less than a week. :) Happy to have you connect!
  • Emuuz
    Emuuz Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Heyo, welcome back! I'm a 27 yo female and I just go through the motions of "adulting". I've been using MFP since 2014ish (this is a new account) I've lost about 68 lbs and I've discovered that I genuinely enjoy fitness and challenging myself. There was about a year or so that went by when I didn't work out at all (damn you, depression!) but would loosely track my calories and such. I gained about 20-25lbs during that time, but now I'm here again, hittin' the gym just about everyday and the scale said 205 this morning :D
  • MarissaLock3
    Options
    Emuuz wrote: »