Christmas Countdown Challenge (Closed Group) - Week 5

Options
13»

Replies

• sfalk1977
    sfalk1977 Posts: 142 Member
    Options
    Right - just looked at the video for the plies - I'm going to have a go but MIGHT have to back out of this one - I damaged my right hip and coccyx giving birth to my son (8lb 15oz) and think this is beyond me - maybe I could just do the left side? I'll have a go and see if I can manage it.

Bit pi$$ed today - I've been up a pound so far this week and I've been really good - drinking plenty of water, 5 fruit and veg most days, low sodium intake, exercising. I have been doing strength training for the last couple of weeks which I have never done before and my thighs are starting to feel quite muscular - maybe I'm gaining muscle weight. Anyway, I'll try harder - off to do 30 day shred now.

Sarah
  • sfalk1977
    sfalk1977 Posts: 142 Member
    Options
    PANTS! Wrong thread!
  • roseagee
    roseagee Posts: 26
    Options
    Hi CCC friends ~ I had a great day yesterday, went to bed alittle hungry. It didn't cool off last night, so I didn't sleep good..even though the air was on I like the window open and fresh air. Well remember when Jenn had a fight with a bag of candy corn???? I had a train of Mother's pink and white annimal cookies hop skip and jump into my mouth :explode: I washed it down with some chocolate soy milk!!! :grumble: :mad: WTH!!!

I'm OK, just alittle disappointed. I get up and eat at night in waves....sometimes half asleep and not in too much control. Last night I pretty much did it on purpose.:embarassed:

Here we go again...MFP is distracting me....gotta get to work. I have lot's of driving in my future today, better go pack my snack bag.

Have a Great Day :flowerforyou:

Omg I do the whole night thing too!! I dont know what to do about it?!?!?
  • JustJenn419
    JustJenn419 Posts: 780 Member
    Options
    http://www.myfitnesspal.com/topics/show/326292-ccc-closed-group-corrected-week-5