Six Months on MFP – The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly (Pic Hea

Options

Replies

• myboysmomx2
    myboysmomx2 Posts: 505 Member
    Options
    WOW!!! I don't even know what to say to all of your wonderful comments. Thank you just does not even come close to what my heart wants to express! Your encouragement is a blessing to me. You, along with all my other friends on My Fitness Pal, have really helped me to get to where I am today! THANK YOU! Although I'm horrified to post my "thick chick" pictures, I do it as a reminder to myself to never go back there again. It's important to be real so that I can help others. If I can help just one person, then it's well worth it! It's time to let your inner beauty shine through to the new and healthy YOU!
  • BamaNation73
    Options
    As a newbie, I totally needed to read this and am so encouraged by you! Thank you and Congratulations on your success!
  • BrittaneyHG
    BrittaneyHG Posts: 98 Member
    Options
    GOSH! You look wonderful. Like you could be a personal trainer.

:)
  • MissMaggie3
    MissMaggie3 Posts: 2,464 Member
    Options
    Excellent post, excellent progress; huge congratulations and thank you for sharing.
  • pearlymae
    pearlymae Posts: 100 Member
    Options
    WOW!! you look AMAZING, great job, I look forward to my own success and I WILL GET THERE. thanks FOR SHARING YOU WILL HELP TO INSPIRE MANY.
  • JJHudgens
    JJHudgens Posts: 96 Member
    Options
    Love your message! I tell people the same....if only more would join on and "walk with us!" ;) Great progress!
  • veganbaum
    veganbaum Posts: 1,865 Member
    Options
    You look great! Congrats on the loss.
  • kkellam1
    kkellam1 Posts: 182 Member
    Options