Women 200lb+, Let's Be Mighty this May!!!

Options

Replies

• cesse47
    cesse47 Posts: 947 Member
    Options
    Hi, new here! I’m 30yo and from MI. I’m married and we have a 2 1/2 year old son. I work full time as a quality auditor/inspector. I just started back up with counting my calories about a month ago. I use to do weight watchers last year but on and off and then I just canceled since I wasn’t sticking with it. I have a habit of going on my journey and then hopping off of it and just eating how I want and being lazy. It’s been a long road of about 14 years trying to lose weight and then just giving up, so this is my like 100th time. Right now it seems like the scale doesn’t want to move much. I feel like I’ve lost and people have been asking me how much I’ve lost (without them knowing I’m trying) and they look at me weird when I say I haven’t lost any weight, just inches I guess. I didn’t take measurements so idk how much but I can tell I’m losing. The scale as only budged like 2lbs in months. I’ve been doing resistance booty band workouts for 3 weeks now & today I started doing the 21 day fix from beachbody.

Height: 5’2.5”
    CW as of 5/14 is 227.0lbs
    GW for end of May is 225lbs
    GW for end of 2020 is 199lbs
    UGW is to be at least 140lbs

Welcome!! 😊
  • cesse47
    Options
    procolorer wrote: »
    Start:
    5/5 287.3
    5/8 283.0
    5/15 277.8? For some reason I can’t remember the exact number seems right. Had a huge loss!

I’m pretty proud of the weight loss and getting more of my calories and macros from healthy options. Healthier sugars, healthier carbs and proteins! Been enjoying sweets with baked cinnamon apples and Enlightened ice cream. Although I was tempted by fresh donuts.

Awesome loss!! I'm proud of you as well!! WTG!! 😊
  • cesse47
    Options
    Friday Weigh in/Check in!
    SW - 272
    5/1 - 233
    5/8 - 233
    5/15 - 231 (Finally saw the scale move. YAY!!)
    May GW - 230