Message Boards Introduce Yourself
You are currently viewing the message boards in:

Comment here if you want more friends!!

Replies

• Muffin_top88Muffin_top88 Member Posts: 41 Member Member Posts: 41 Member
    I can always use the motivation since I’m new at it again
  • tazboytazboy Member Posts: 85 Member Member Posts: 85 Member
    Add me and for daily encouragement!!
  • michaeldhorvathmichaeldhorvath Member, Premium Posts: 1 Member Member, Premium Posts: 1 Member
    Let’s be friends !
  • MayasMommy2012MayasMommy2012 Member, Premium Posts: 21 Member Member, Premium Posts: 21 Member
    Starting over! Hi, I’m Lynn, 51, have over 100 lbs to lose. Would love to meet some friends in a similar boat or not! 😊 Not getting any younger and I have to do this. For myself, and so I can watch my 8 year old Maya grow up!! ❤️ I do good for a few weeks to months and it’s like I sabotage myself every time! Have to break out of that and stick to becoming a healthier me!!
    PLEASE ADD ME!! 😊
  • Fitandabbs2020Fitandabbs2020 Member Posts: 533 Member Member Posts: 533 Member
    Add me if you like, I can support your journey :)
  • Carried_aw4yCarried_aw4y Member Posts: 34 Member Member Posts: 34 Member
    Hello all! I‘ve been on mfp for quite a while and I am looking to refresh my friends list. Add me if you like. 🤗 You will not regret it. 🤣
  • alvinjoseph1alvinjoseph1 Member Posts: 3 Member Member Posts: 3 Member
    Can use some as well. New to the app. My name is Alvin.
  • Devonrosario_Devonrosario_ Member Posts: 7 Member Member Posts: 7 Member
    Pretty active , need more motivation to keep doing these home workouts. I miss the gym. But add me. From Los Angeles
  • Pearl0408Pearl0408 Member Posts: 13 Member Member Posts: 13 Member
    Feel free to add me
  • foofyqfoofyq Member Posts: 42 Member Member Posts: 42 Member