Mini Goal One Week Challenge-9/11-9/17

Options

Replies

• KrisPage
    KrisPage Posts: 539 Member
    Options
    ok day 12 cups of water up 10 mins early but not enough to get in a workout, no c25k but it is a rest day. I got my bodymedia fit armband back from having repairs so I was really bad for the last week on calories in since I did not see my calories burned. Getting back on track!!
  • la_nanita
    la_nanita Posts: 410 Member
    Options
    Thursday check in
    1. had a bagel for breakfast. not the yummiest but i did have something
    2. had over 14 cups of water
    3. did not much exercise much, i helped my sister during a photo shoot. we were doing it for like 2 hours and i walked on and off the whole time so i counted an hour
  • 10more
    10more Posts: 87 Member
    Options
    Checking in for Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday... worked out on Tues & Thurs, logged food/exercise all 3 days; I'm finding it difficult to keep desserts under 100 calories though but I've kept them under 150 calories all 3 days. This has been a crazy week, TGIF tomorrow!
  • MAK_01
    MAK_01 Posts: 553 Member
    Options
    Hello all my friends! Hope you all are doing well with your mini goals this week.

Hearts♥Desire – I used to be a daily weigher. I had a lot of the same things running through my mind you seem to have running through yours. I drove myself nuts with it. And it turn drove my husband nuts. I ended up having him hide the scale. I had him take it out on Saturday for my weigh in’s then back it would go. Now I have the scale sitting under the dresser in my bedroom, so I don’t see it so I don’t think of it. Out of sight … out of mind. It has been working for me and I only weigh in once a week on Friday. Great job with your goals. Good luck with the bed time, I need to work on it too. LOL! HUGGS to you!!