Replies

• sugarfreesquirrel
    sugarfreesquirrel Posts: 268 Member
    Options
    Me
  • JaysFan82
    JaysFan82 Posts: 851 Member
    Options
    I've been in Maintenance since Feb 2023. Down 175 pounds, but I'm still very active on the App. Feel free to add me, especially if you love running like I do
  • rachit1974
    rachit1974 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Would love some more friends for encouragement and motivation and, of course, will reciprocate! Long time MFP user but this time I’m determined to keep the lifestyle change going. I’m going to be 50 next year and don’t want to go into my 50s fat and unfit!
  • BiggOlBean
    BiggOlBean Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hey all 👋🏽
    New here friends are welcomed
  • shawnstevennelson1988
    Options
    I want more friends! Add me and we can support eachother!
  • JaeJeJae
    JaeJeJae Posts: 2 Member
    edited August 2023
    Options
    Hello. I am new to the app! Hope I can find some fitness friends here to keep me motivated. Are there fitness challenges and/or games on this app? Please add me! 💗
  • fma824
    fma824 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm new to this app and community! Just downloaded yesterday at Dr.'s recommendation.
  • fma824
    fma824 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Since I'm so new here, any input on learning how to navigate app? I've been fumbling my way around. Still learning. . .
  • StephMarie21404
    StephMarie21404 Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Hello I am looking for some supportive friends :)
    I’m 43 and I’m looking to lose 60lbs
    I did it before 11 years ago. Gained it all back and it’s basically taken what feels like forever to find the motivation to do it again. I know being in my 40s it’s not going to be as easy as last time but I am determined! I’ve started by cleaning up my eating habits and will soon attempt to add in some exercise
  • Egotrapped
    Egotrapped Posts: 13 Member
    Options