Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• misfitrightin
    misfitrightin Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Are people still looking around for friends?! Add me! :) Social media stuff on my page, too, if you wanna be friends elsewhere.
  • lcatalan93
    lcatalan93 Posts: 45 Member
    Options
    I need more friends lol also to help share more recipes for meal prep! :)
  • bestrongbefit1
    bestrongbefit1 Posts: 68 Member
    Options
    Yes would love to connect with other motives and inspiring people!
  • SonicFatSlap
    SonicFatSlap Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Newbie here that has just started my journey to lose over 100 pounds. Feel free to join/add me! Let the fat burning begin!
  • cmhubbard92
    cmhubbard92 Posts: 5,018 Member
    Options
    Hi there! I'm Christine and am 26... I have been on here for quite a while, but finally getting focused. Currently logging food and water intake, exercising 4-5 days per week, and tracking steps through fitbit. I have about 80 pounds to lose. Looking for friends that will be motivating, but also ones looking for motivation. I only have one friends that is currently active, so it would be nice to have a new group of friends to get to know 😊
  • fox2m406
    fox2m406 Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Would also like to meet new people to help stay motivated, get ideas from, and jut be part of a healthy community ! Feel free to add me please.
  • diets_and_daiquiris
    Options
    Would love some friends on here for accountability and something to look at on my news feed
  • bosswitch
    bosswitch Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add if you're looking for a friend to support your fitness journey.

Also open to becoming someone's accountability partner!
  • positivevibes4u
    positivevibes4u Posts: 57 Member
    Options
    Let’s motivate each other πŸ™„πŸ˜‰
  • Missy1316
    Missy1316 Posts: 15 Member
    Options