Why did you choose your username?

Options

Replies

• NicolePatriot
    NicolePatriot Posts: 621 Member
    Options
    Easy!

It's my first name + the fact that I'm a huge patriots fan :)
  • Mz_Exec
    Mz_Exec Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I am a journalist and a lot of my "following" know me as MzExec. I think for me MzExec is a reminder of who I WANT to be. I want to be that slim and sexy executive in the music and entertainment industry. I feel the name is only fitting! :)
  • juicymama08
    juicymama08 Posts: 38 Member
    Options
    I've always wanted to be a runner but my fitness and weight has always been my excuse. I'm always jealous of people that can just run. So when I started MFP I made a promise to myself that I would one day be one of those people that can just run for a great distance.

I was going to be a future runner!

*like* I have runner dreams too! :wink:

I call my son Juicy (Juien and he has juicy lips :) and 8 is my favorite number......and clearly Im a little on the juicy side as well!! Lmao!!!:blushing:
  • jecka31
    jecka31 Posts: 284
    Options
    Jecka because my friends (and now my nieces) couldn't say my name correctly as little kids (Jessica) and the 31 because I joined the day after my 31st birthday. My nieces call me Aunt Jecka even though they all can say Jessica.
  • oconor316
    oconor316 Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    Oconor for my heritage and 316 cause I'm a huge wrestling dork.
  • RoadkingDavid
    RoadkingDavid Posts: 143 Member
    Options
    My daughter nicknamed me Daddiocoolcat after a character in a children's book. I am a musician as well as an accountant. I suppose the jazz music and the goatee I wore at the time made my a Daddiocoolcat. Haha
  • thankyou4thevenom
    thankyou4thevenom Posts: 1,581 Member
    Options
    I don't use my real name on the internet (apart from FB I freaking HATE FB), so it was just deciding what else I could use.