My turn! My weight-loss so far (PIC heavy!)

Options

Replies

• BlueEyedTXmom
    BlueEyedTXmom Posts: 179 Member
    Options
    You look awesome! Way to go!
  • dawnkay1
    Options
    Oh my word! You are an absolute stunner. What an inspiration.
  • sahalcomb
    sahalcomb Posts: 86 Member
    Options
    Awsome loss girlie!!! Congratulations on the hard work paying off! :):flowerforyou:
  • balfonso
    balfonso Posts: 370 Member
    Options
    ABSOLUTELY A-MAZING!!!! :noway: :happy:
  • ChristineDiet
    ChristineDiet Posts: 719 Member
    Options
    Wow, wow, wow! You look absolutely amazing. I need to lose about the same amount of weight and I'm just starting out. I would love to get to pre-child weight and look hot again, but I always think that's not possible. but this shows that it is. Wey to go. Add me please, would love to hear your story. x
  • MalloryMelts
    MalloryMelts Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    You did amazing! You should be so proud!
  • Shannon2714
    Shannon2714 Posts: 843 Member
    Options
    You look incredible!!!! I'm the same as you, I HATE taking pictures...I don't have many and the ones that I do are hidden where no one else can see them! Maybe when I get to my goal I will do as you did and post some before and afters!

You are an amazing inspiration and you should be incredibly proud of yourself!!!!
  • Cterral
    Cterral Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Wow you look like a different person i had to take a 2nd look! Anything you did besides just counting calories?
  • lja20
    lja20 Posts: 54 Member
    Options
    You're beautiful, great accomplishment. Congrats!
  • becoming_a_new_me
    becoming_a_new_me Posts: 1,860 Member
    Options
    Wow! Look at you! You look fantastic!
  • cloud2011
    cloud2011 Posts: 898 Member
    Options
    You are beautiful in the before pictures and are in the after, but I would not have guessed you were the same person!

Congratulations, and thanks for the inspiration.
  • LisalovesGreg