Who logs daily?

Options

Replies

• Free2bwhoim
    Options
    I am on everyday and could use the support and vice versa. Feel free to add me. Thanks.
  • 228lrt
    228lrt Posts: 49 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me if you want. As of today I have logged in 325 days in a row. Love this site.
  • karenmi
    karenmi Posts: 242 Member
    Options
    I log daily - 751 days and counting! I've logged my food every single day, the good and the bad! Add me as a friend if you like.
  • Nadddy
    Nadddy Posts: 21
    Options
    I am new to MFP and log every day!! I'm also looking for friends!!
  • bcsrule
    bcsrule Posts: 51 Member
    Options
    Everyday - I'm addicted to MFP.
  • tgianino
    tgianino Posts: 29 Member
    Options
    I log in everyday....friend me if you like!

16797228.png
    Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Calorie Counter
  • 1rayhamilton
    Options
    I log in every day. I'll add you!
  • ahoag_83
    ahoag_83 Posts: 54 Member
    Options
    I'll send you a friend request. I've logged in for the past 43 days and can always use more encouraging friends. We seem to have similar goals. =)
  • heathermarie311
    Options
    i log in everyday plus some!
  • tiffanyvc
    Options
    You sound a lot like me based on your little introduction! Other than the kids part, though.... I have recently cut out milk (and most dairy, except for a few things that I really, really love) and substituted it with almond milk. Have you tried it? And I was craving a Dr. Pepper today, but resisted! (so proud of myself)

Add me, if you'd like! I'm always up for new friends!
  • EMarvie
    EMarvie Posts: 335 Member
    Options
    friend request sent...!~!
  • mrscherry1
    Options
    I log in daily and try to be supportive to my friends as well, always looking for more supportiveand motivational friends!! Fell free to add me!! :flowerforyou:
  • Lilith8984
    Lilith8984 Posts: 69 Member
    Options