Whats your username mean???

Options

Replies

• Merc71
    Merc71 Posts: 412 Member
    Options
    My new addiction -- other than MFP -- is Star Wars:The Old Republic.

My main toon is a Mercenary (bounty hunter).

I was born in 1971.
  • lexidell46
    lexidell46 Posts: 143
    Options
    combo of my name and the age I started my life over for the better.
  • jenj1313
    jenj1313 Posts: 898 Member
    Options
    There are too many Jennifer's in the world.
  • trolkeeper
    trolkeeper Posts: 127 Member
    Options
    the keeper of the trolls, i am a nurse :embarassed:
  • alias1001
    alias1001 Posts: 634 Member
    Options
    It s French for nickname.

(Aren't I mysterious...mwhaha)
  • DAMNCHARLIE
    DAMNCHARLIE Posts: 569
    Options
    its self explanatory!!!:drinker:
  • angied80
    angied80 Posts: 749
    Options
    It's my name B*tches! Don't wear it out!