WOMEN AGES 50+ FOR APRIL 2012

Options

Replies

• cdnider
    cdnider Posts: 7
    Options
    Hi
    I am new to the 50+group because it just turned 50 in Jan. I am finding it really hard to lose weight (not that I am that over weight ) I need to lose about 25-30 lbs and don't want to gain any more. I am by no means a bad eater and I love to be active but I have to it just dosn't seem to come off like it use to.
    Thanks for listening
  • cathys01
    cathys01 Posts: 221
    Options
    Hi Ladies:

Hope you are having a great Wednesday!!

fitz1191 - your information about the massages even sounds painful :frown:

jellyfishinjen - hope you are feeling better :flowerforyou:

realpure - glad you had a nice vacation, now back to reality :grumble:

Jeannie - my facebook just turned to the timeline too, I am not so sure I will like it either. I hope it can be turned off if I don't :noway:

marlouise - those scam things are awful; hope you got things squared away okay :smile:

Laura - sounds like you had a nice Easter after all :wink:

Jen - you do whatever works for you :happy:

kackie - you go, Girl :drinker:

Calexalea and cnider - Welcome, you will like it here, there is lots of support :flowerforyou:

Well, not too much esle is new, My Friends, so I will talk to you later.

Love, Cathy xx
  • barbiecat
    barbiecat Posts: 16,967 Member
    Options
    :bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile: :bigsmile: