Funniest exercise not listed in the database?

Options

Replies

• SusieB01
    SusieB01 Posts: 89
    Options
    I had a surprising amount of trouble opening my cheese this morning.
  • BabeedollB
    BabeedollB Posts: 161 Member
    Options
    Well SEX of course. :laugh:
    My fave :wink:
  • SusieB01
    SusieB01 Posts: 89
    Options
    Pushing with a laboring patient for greater than one hour (I am a labor and delivery nurse). Calorie burn wise, I would think it may be close to gardening. idk. :)

LMAO!!! Gardening!!!! I love it. That made me chuckle

And runnies with the rabbit.... I didnt know rabbits were so playful. LOL. I do love the image...

Have you ever done gardening? Serious gardening can burn some calories! Digging in clay soil; making new beds.

I just thought of another funny exercise--using an old weed eater that's much heavier than they make them now, and keeps breaking down so I have to stop & repair it.
  • allieb35
    allieb35 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    Contorting into a sports bra :blushing:
  • ckmama
    ckmama Posts: 1,668 Member
    Options
    standing up from a seated floor position with or without toddler in arms.:frown:
  • ckmama
    ckmama Posts: 1,668 Member
    Options
    Contorting into a sports bra :blushing:

especially just after a bath
  • chocolateandvodka
    chocolateandvodka Posts: 1,856 Member
    Options
    walking in heels while drunk off my *kitten* because i forgot that they were removable...
  • njmp
    njmp Posts: 277 Member
    Options
    I feel that sometimes I must be burning calories by holding my tongue...because if I don't have anything nicve to say I shouldn't say anything at all right? But that's REALLY HARD sometimes...my face gets red, so there must be some energy burn:wink:
  • vivekg
    vivekg Posts: 35
    Options
    That sounds so hilarious. Just reminds of this episode of modern family where they tied the kid on a leash so she wouldnt run off in disneyland. U should see it