Help with muscle gain diet & workout (I'm slightly new to macros and clean dieting for muscle gain)

Options
Hi all,

I'm new to the balancing my macros and I've put loads of effort in researching not just the right foods to stay under my desired caloric limit but to get the right balance between protein, carbs and fat.

Below is a summary of my past and present workouts and nutrition:

Workouts:

My past:
As of January 8th 2014 I was clearly overweight at 79.8kg with roughly 21.7% body fat and I worked had over the last 10 months and currently my weight is 64.8kg with roughly 14% body fat. In the first 6 months I was on a pure cutting workout program.

I also managed to get my nutrition right from a diet with zero portion control and zero balance between protein, carbs and fat to the diet you see when you click the attachment I called Cutting days nutrition.pdf (130.0 KB)

Currently (as of 06/12/14):
My goal: Gain lean muscle.

My weight: 65kg

My body fat: 14%.

My BMI: 20

My recent and current workout program with the goal of gaining muscle is as follows:

Day 1: Abs, Cardio, Back and Biceps.
Day 2: Abs, Cardio, Chest and Triceps
Day 3: Abs, Cardio and Shoulders
Day 4: Abs, Cardio then Full Body workout (2 sets of one workout for back, biceps, chest, triceps, shoulders and legs)
Day 5: Abs, Cardio then Legs
Day 6: Soccer practicex9k04wwmmrbj.png
m5ibf55h2k5p.png

Day 7: Rest

I've been on the above program for the last two weeks.

My current diet:

On my training days based on the above training program click the attachment I called Training days nutrition.pdf (133.3 KB) and see the attachment called Training days breakdown for my protein, carb and fat summary

On my REST days based on the above training program click the attachment I called Non-training days nutrition.pdf (132.1 KB) and see the attachment called Non training days breakdown for my protein, carb and fat summary