WOMEN AGES 50+ FOR FEBRUARY 2105

Options

Replies

• Lestan48
    Lestan48 Posts: 489 Member
    Options
    Monday morning and WAS going for my 3 mile walk BUT Mildred beagle wanted to get on the bed for snuggles. SHE wins every time.
    Got up and had my toast and banana and did 41 minutes on Wii Gold's boxing, Jeannettes' cardio kickboxing at 11.30am, = 695 calories
    Have done my weights and measures My arms are feeling MUCH tighter and so are the legs. I go to see Brian again on Friday.
    We went to Ulverstone yesterday and I LOVE the big Woolworth's they have there and bought satay chicken for my lunch today. Food = 1785 cals.
    I wish our store in Wynyard was that big and with the selection they have.
    Pensions tomorrow so making out shopping lists.
    My FitBit Charge HRM should be here in days.
    Lesley in Tasmania
  • thlavallee1
    thlavallee1 Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    Good evening everyone, I am new to MFP. I have been logging for 5 days and have already lost 3 pounds. This is my first post and I am looking forward to reading everyone's posts and celebrating everyone's success with them. I am working on setting some goals for myself and will post those soon. I'm hoping with everyone's support we can can all move closer to meeting our goals! :)

Tina from New Hampshire
  • mollywhippet
    mollywhippet Posts: 1,890 Member
    Options
    Oh my gosh! Already three pages! I haven't had time today to read yet. It's been hectic. Haven't felt too well today, with headache and some chest pain. Now it's time to relax and watch Downton. I hope it's on tonight. Not sure since it's Super Bowl day.

Renny, that was a BEAUTIFUL photo of the heron. Thanks.

Good night everyone.

Sylvia
  • DamitJanit
    DamitJanit Posts: 1,329 Member
    Options
    Call me crazy but I love to see other people happy and succeeding.

*Sally, great video. I can’t even get a picture to paste on here, how do you do it?