Calorie Counter

Message Boards Introduce Yourself
You are currently viewing the message boards in:

Comment here if you want more friends!!

Replies

• reedbryantreedbryant Member Posts: 17 Member Member Posts: 17 Member
    Yes, please. 36 from Texas.
  • true_north32true_north32 Member, Premium Posts: 1 Member Member, Premium Posts: 1 Member
    New again! Please add. :smile:
  • balanc41balanc41 Member Posts: 1,509 Member Member Posts: 1,509 Member
  • Rich1044Rich1044 Member, Premium Posts: 2 Member Member, Premium Posts: 2 Member
    Hi, all have decided that now is the time to give myself a good kick up the *kitten* and lose weight. am from Southampton in the Uk and would love to have some friends to support each other so why not say hello
  • RocoupRocoup Member Posts: 646 Member Member Posts: 646 Member
  • camillaaxxcamillaaxx Member Posts: 5 Member Member Posts: 5 Member
    I'm a Nutrition Master student and I'd love to connect with other people passionate about health or who would like some recipes/motivation!
  • Berniebutt773Berniebutt773 Member, Premium Posts: 25 Member Member, Premium Posts: 25 Member
    Looking for active friends. Been on here for years but haven't quite figured MFP community boards out yet. Lost weight, gained it back, losing again and working out consistently. Feeling good and back to pre-Covid weight.
  • persimmoniouspersimmonious Member Posts: 2 Member Member Posts: 2 Member
    Just getting started on this long journey and it's easier with friends. :smile:

I'm 31, about 340lbs (~190lbs to lose), and fully committed to a new, healthier me.
    edited October 12
  • LetsdreadliftLetsdreadlift Member Posts: 24 Member Member Posts: 24 Member
    I wouldn’t mind some support! :)
  • emmawoolridge452emmawoolridge452 Member, Premium Posts: 1 Member Member, Premium Posts: 1 Member
    Always looking for new motivational friends in this area !
  • kermitchkermitch Member, Premium Posts: 19 Member Member, Premium Posts: 19 Member