Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• AM_1974
    AM_1974 Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    Always looking for supportive fitness buddies, feel free to add me!
  • TeenaMarina
    TeenaMarina Posts: 418 Member
    Options
    I’d love a few more friends! I log daily, and I am pretty much in maintenance mode at this point. But I will be happy to motivate you, and cheer you on. x
  • jcschwerin
    jcschwerin Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    New to the community. How do I add a friend?
  • chuggwaz
    chuggwaz Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Well I don’t do social media and only do Strava, but as I’ve been using MFP for 5 years may as well say hello here 😆
  • itstheballroomblitz
    itstheballroomblitz Posts: 24 Member
    edited March 25
    Options
    Male, over 50, living in Southern California. Looking for supportive, ACTIVE friends who log everyday and share their food diaries. I need to lose about 40 lbs, and I plan on doing it "old school" (calorie counting, good food choices, exercising on a regular basis). Walkers, hikers, and runners, a plus.
  • Triableflipper
    Triableflipper Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone!

I'm 25, 5 11' 233 lbs, my goal is to get down to 180 lbs. Recently started hating the way I look. My motivation is to look good in a suit!

I aim to log regularly. If you would like to help motivate me on my journey of 53? Lbs, then send me a friend request!

I hope everyone has a lot of success on their journey. Have a blessed day!
  • chuggwaz
    chuggwaz Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    jcschwerin wrote: »
    New to the community. How do I add a friend?

You have to note down the user name of the person you want to add, then invite them through the website (not app) using "Invite Friends". It's a pain ...
  • ErikSullivan2024
    ErikSullivan2024 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hello All,