Welcome to Fun and Games! Many of the discussions in this category are games based on responding to the most recent comment. Please take a moment to refresh the page and make sure you are replying to the most recent comment to keep the game going!

Let's have an actual chat - no "would you date/*kitten*/marry/add the person below you" games

Options

Replies

• GothJuice
    GothJuice Posts: 66 Member
    Options
    Hi! My name's Robin, I'm 23 years old I have a BSc in Forensic Science and am about to start an MSc in Archaeological Sciences come September (and in doing so moving away from my home town for the first time ever!! EEK!!)
    I have been on and off MFP for the past few years trying to tackle my fitness and anxiety issues. I've finally got a handle on the latter so I'm hoping to finally get myself back in shape after months of being unable to leave my house! ^_^
    I am passionate about language and music, and used to work as a tabletop game demonstrator running Pathfinder/Shadowrun/World of Darkness Campaigns as well as a lot of boardgames! ^_^

I also have a tendency to ramble... hopefully you don't all find that too annoying!
    Excited to actually see a thread where real conversation is possible. :D
  • Kexessa
    Kexessa Posts: 346 Member
    Options
    For me, the narcissus in me likes to know if other people think I'm attractive or not. Is that a symptom of a deeper problem about my self esteem? Very possibly. Just being honest

Maybe not. My son is narcissistic and has no problem admitting it. He has no problems with self esteem either. His is through the roof. And your photo makes me think of Rick Rossovich.

At least this thread is interesting. The "Would you ..... person below you" threads are incredibly boring.

@Lady_Lyrico I like how you call it a 'swimming costume'! In the States we call it a bathing suit or swim suit. Swimming costume sounds much more refined somehow. :smile:
  • GibsonSG_67
    GibsonSG_67 Posts: 1,406 Member