Sharing my motivation/views

Options

Replies

• PikaKnight
    PikaKnight Posts: 34,971 Member
    Options
    PikaKnight wrote: »
    Because I don't weigh myself every single day like a sad loser I'd actually rather spend more time in the gym and be surprised after two weeks. I don't think I'm punishing myself if I'm happy and feeling much better in myself. You know I'm new to this and I just thought I'd put my OPINION out there like everyone else has and I'm getting flack for it.

At which point did I say I was right? It clearly says 'MY MOTIVATION/VIEWS

Honestly, this would probably be better put on your blog then.

Also way to insult people. So if you weigh yourself everyday, you're a loser? And what are you weighing yourself with that it takes the so much time that would be better spent at the gym?

scale-balance-iron-brass-rail-rp10138.jpg

:laugh:
  • jofjltncb6
    jofjltncb6 Posts: 34,415 Member
    Options
    I believe this is the "Sad Loser model 1".

Platform-Scales.jpg
  • riffraff2112
    riffraff2112 Posts: 1,757 Member
    Options
    Because I don't weigh myself every single day like a sad loser I'd actually rather spend more time in the gym and be surprised after two weeks. I don't think I'm punishing myself if I'm happy and feeling much better in myself. You know I'm new to this and I just thought I'd put my OPINION out there like everyone else has and I'm getting flack for it.

You are going to LOVE the communities.