40 lbs in 4 months!

Options

Replies

• Magic18
    Magic18 Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    jibeirish wrote: »
    Magic18 wrote: »
    I already did my first week but I suppose if it's 4 months and you want it for the end of the year we really should start first Monday in September?

OP can you please clarify this for us as several have already entered our week one while others are still joining? Additionally once we start how would you like us to do this simply entering numbers and put any conversation at the end of your post so you make one post a week to keep it neat or multiple posts? We will need some guidelines I think as great as this challenge is since there are so many people interested in joining.

Spreadsheets can be added to the thread, we can put everyones name on it and they can add their weight to it each week.

This is a good idea, I'm new to using the community although I've have MFP for years. I think we should include the measurements in the spreadsheets as the op had mentioned members can add those and there may be some weeks where I can only go on measurements so I'd like to have them as a backup
  • rsamuelsgold
    rsamuelsgold Posts: 391 Member
    Options
    I'm in
  • jibeirish
    jibeirish Posts: 244 Member
    Options
    I'm in

Can you add your current weight to the spreadsheet above, first weigh in will be this friday :)
  • jibeirish
    Options
    I already did my first week but I suppose if it's 4 months and you want it for the end of the year we really should start first Monday in September?

OP can you please clarify this for us as several have already entered our week one while others are still joining? Additionally once we start how would you like us to do this simply entering numbers and put any conversation at the end of your post so you make one post a week to keep it neat or multiple posts? We will need some guidelines I think as great as this challenge is since there are so many people interested in joining.