• candiinprogress
    candiinprogress Posts: 7,883 Member
    Options
    My first day is going well :)
  • Lipstick_n_lunges
    Lipstick_n_lunges Posts: 1,201 Member
    Options
    sllm1 wrote: »
    This is perfect. I have been maintaining for two months (unintentionally), because I go over here and there. I have only five pounds left to lose, and I'd love to actually finish the job before I maintain.

I will hit my calorie goals each day this month, with a maintenance day on Thanksgiving.

I will get in four workouts per week.

Awesome!!! Welcome to the team!
  • Lipstick_n_lunges
    Options
    jbowens78 wrote: »
    I'm in! :) Track food, workout at least 4x per week. 2 cheat days at Tgiving (thanks for that great idea!)

Fantastic!!
  • PermissionGranted
    PermissionGranted Posts: 203 Member
    Options
    Hello great people! Day 1 wasn't so bad. Back at it! I need to complete my diary everyday this month no matter what. I like the workout 3/week. Can't wait to see where this takes me.
  • KkBlowin25
    KkBlowin25 Posts: 45 Member
    Options
    Wow fabulous job
  • Fiftyshadesofweight
    Options
    I had a good day. I stuck to the gluten & diet free. I was tempted at lunch with Subway brought in to office, but resisted and had the lunch I packed. Walked the dogs & did a bit of strength training. I haven't been able to make it past the first day in a long time so I feel good tonight.
  • caloriecounter770
    Options
    Hi my name is arieana and I'd love to join! My goal is to stick to 1,600 calories a day, no more than 50 total carbs, and work out five times a week.
    We've got this!!
  • Trnava
    Trnava Posts: 30 Member
    Options