100lbs to lose. Support buddies?

Options
124»

Replies

• luly316
    luly316 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hey beautiful ppl...25 my first goal is to lose 100, that will bring down to 300lbs i got a ways to go, but staying positive, anyone can friend me lets help each other :)
  • meat513
    meat513 Posts: 258 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone add me I've got 30 or more to lose
  • fluffycandyfloss
    fluffycandyfloss Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    Request on way hun
  • emilyvictoria7
    emilyvictoria7 Posts: 102 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone! 22, no kids, Im a social worker on corrections which means a lot of sitting and a lot of stress. I started at 270lbs and I'm down 4.6lbs right now but haven't actually weighed in for a month because I don't have a scale at my house and weigh in when I visit my parents - long story. I'm hoping to be under 200lbs and then we'll see from there! Please feel free to add :)
  • kevygirl
    kevygirl Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Anyone can add me....I have 100+ to lose.
  • katya_od
    katya_od Posts: 1 Member
    edited January 2017
    Options
    Hi all! I am 25y.o. girl and I have over 100 lbs to lose.
    Have lost about 25 pounds so far. My goal was to lose 160 total and reach 155 on my scales. 135 pounds to go.. :D I prefer to use kg to measure my weight so I might be a bit wrong with my pound goals, anyway it gonna be a long journey and I am looking for any support possible.
    Feel free to add me and good luck with your weight loss journey!
  • jjjodylynn
    jjjodylynn Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    I'm look for people to journey with
  • HawksChick92
    HawksChick92 Posts: 14 Member
    edited January 2017
    Options