What did you dream about last night?

Options

Replies

• Tigg_er
    Tigg_er Posts: 22,001 Member
    Options
    A couple nights ago I dreamt I saw a roll of quarters stacked nice and high. Then I saw the stack topple over.

I know this dream meant to let the events that were about to unfold happen naturally and to accept what occurs without prejudice, worry or regret.

I think it ment I had to pick-em up :)
    zcrqbhoakuf9.jpg
  • 81Katz
    81Katz Posts: 7,074 Member
    Options
    An old friend and I were going to go on a road trip, but her mom had to drop her off at my house because she was so drunk. Something, something, something in between (fuzzy memory) but at one point we were at an Arby's and met some other people. I don't recall much else... Weird!
  • SneakyVee
    SneakyVee Posts: 640 Member
    Options
    I dreamt that I was a doctor and I had way too many patients and evidently not enough patience.
  • MrSith
    MrSith Posts: 1,636 Member
    Options
    Well I only have two types of dreams.........either I'm having sex or I have people trying to kill me. In essence, I think they are trying to tell me something.
  • SneakyVee
    SneakyVee Posts: 640 Member
    Options
    MrSith wrote: »
    Well I only have two types of dreams.........either I'm having sex or I have people trying to kill me. In essence, I think they are trying to tell me something.

Are you a necrophiliac in the coffin?
  • MrSith
    MrSith Posts: 1,636 Member
    Options
    SneakyDees wrote: »

Are you a necrophiliac in the coffin?
    Not at the moment, I tend to like more physical response.
  • loveliveswithin
    loveliveswithin Posts: 2,256 Member
    Options
    81Katz wrote: »
    An old friend and I were going to go on a road trip, but her mom had to drop her off at my house because she was so drunk. Something, something, something in between (fuzzy memory) but at one point we were at an Arby's and met some other people. I don't recall much else... Weird!