comment here if you need active friends

Replies

• GWagon93
    GWagon93 Posts: 12 Member
    I’m trying to be more active! It seems like the more active I am in supporting others the more committed I become to my fitness as well
  • ShannonYazdani
    ShannonYazdani Posts: 5 Member
    Guys I just discovered this in the web browser version - I have been using MFP for 5 years now and I've only ever had like 3 friends! hahah add me! I'm very active and on a 205 day streak!
  • catthewildone
    catthewildone Posts: 13 Member
    edited June 2019
    I joined MFP 4 years ago. Added people and then they all went inactive. I did too after having no one to be supportive along the way. Always looking for new friends on here and show support! Anyone can feel free to add me. 😊
  • hjlind25
    hjlind25 Posts: 17 Member
    Hey y'all, I'd love to be part of any of your support system!
  • betsymoomoo
    betsymoomoo Posts: 71 Member
    I would love some active friends. I do intermittent fasting, cardio but starting a weight routine and I do strict meal planning so my diary is boooooring. Haha.
  • starpoweractivate
    starpoweractivate Posts: 14 Member
    Getting back into using this app regularly. I would love some "active" friends. Feel free to add me if you like. Thanks! 😁
  • Myki3012
    Myki3012 Posts: 153 Member
    Go for it
  • dododididada
    dododididada Posts: 182 Member
    Guys I just discovered this in the web browser version - I have been using MFP for 5 years now and I've only ever had like 3 friends! hahah add me! I'm very active and on a 205 day streak!

Lol, sure! Yes!
  • wackymonkeys22
    wackymonkeys22 Posts: 3 Member
    Hey! I'd love to be friends and have some more accountability and share my support! Add me if you're as ready to ace your fitness goals like I am!
  • dododididada
    Added you all! Guys!
  • madame_Leawild
    madame_Leawild Posts: 1 Member