Any girls wanting to loose 50-100 pounds / 20-45kg?

Options
1111213141517»

Replies

• raelynn73
    Options
    Hi,
    You can add me. I have about 70 to lose.
  • jennalouise27
    jennalouise27 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    I've got at LEAST 50lbs to lose, would love to join! :happy:
  • logic8307
    logic8307 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    All about it! Add me! I'm new-ish and I could totally use the motivation. Currently on day 3 of my 3 day juice cleanse and I'm nervous but feeling great about making healthier food choices!
  • chelcie123456
    chelcie123456 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hey Everyone! I am also kinda new to Myfitnesspal :) I have set my goal to lose 75 lbs. and keep it off!!! Last year I lost around 65 and gained 50 of it back! I hate it! So now its time to get motivated and lose this weight for good.

feel free to add me please.
  • Babsie777
    Babsie777 Posts: 203
    Options
    I have 106lbs to lose! Love friends who are in the same boat as me and ones who have lost that much! It feel it's more encouraging to have people where you are and where you want to be.
  • TannyLee99
    TannyLee99 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    I have about 100lbs to lose! and I have just started so bring it on fyi your all amazing :D

59452342.png
  • bekka0404
    Options
    I just started this long journey, and my goal is to lose 85 lbs. I am thinking of creating some short goals so I feel like I am getting somewhere. Being on day 2 it seems so far away.

Becca
  • aishmartin
    aishmartin Posts: 468 Member
    Options
    Is this group still open? Would REALLY like to be in on it.

I started on MFP last week, so one week down! Wasn't the easiest week.... I should lose more, but my goal right now is to lose 70 lbs. I echo what bekka0404 said about the goal seeming so far away.

Feel free to add me for support/motivation!
  • seismicmuffin
    seismicmuffin Posts: 160 Member
    Options