• roz0810roz0810 Member Posts: 416 Member Member Posts: 416 Member
    Been a great week for me wooop.

Starting weight: 260 18th March

March 25: 256.6
    April 1: 254.8
    April 8: 251.4
    April 15:
    Welcome @pavs2021 you're in the right place.

This past 3 weeks I've simply been under my calories goal and drinking lots of water 🥤 Also 30 minutes walking everyday.
  • MelRealmMelRealm Member Posts: 3 Member Member Posts: 3 Member
    My goal is to lose 77 pounds
  • Mds1922Mds1922 Member, Premium Posts: 8 Member Member, Premium Posts: 8 Member
    I need to lose about 80lbs. I could use some support/accountability. I am new to this whole logging meals thing. Thank you!
  • Mds1922Mds1922 Member, Premium Posts: 8 Member Member, Premium Posts: 8 Member
    Question: has anyone experienced the scale going up once you start working out more? I'm seeing it go up and I'm starting to freak out a bit. I get on the scale every day. What do you guys suggest?
  • kelMee2kelMee2 Member Posts: 115 Member Member Posts: 115 Member
    My first goal is to lose 60lbs which will still put me in the overweight category but when I reach that goal i may give myself a new target depending on how I feel
    Sw-220 (08.03.21)
    Cw-208.4
    Gw-160
    @Mds1922 your weight normally goes up when you start a new exercise because the muscles are repairing themselves so have excess blood and retain fluid, it happens to me every time I add in something new so I tend to avoid the scale for a few days after a new exercise.
  • AnnPT77AnnPT77 Member, Premium Posts: 19,498 Member Member, Premium Posts: 19,498 Member
    Mds1922 wrote: »
    Question: has anyone experienced the scale going up once you start working out more? I'm seeing it go up and I'm starting to freak out a bit. I get on the scale every day. What do you guys suggest?