WOMEN AGES 50+ FOR JULY 2023

Options

Replies

• cityjaneLondon
    cityjaneLondon Posts: 12,321 Member
    Options
    I've just watched a clip from the show on YouTube. It's 'immersive' theatre, in the round. Fortunately, we will be sitting in the gallery! :p
    Have a look at Guys and Dolls, Bridge Theatre, London.

Love Heather UK xxxxxxxx
  • LisaInArkansas
    LisaInArkansas Posts: 2,491 Member
    Options
    Hello from Titusville, FL!
    Hello girls I’m new in all this.
    Nice to read the messages and see how the community helps in the journey to a better healthy life.
    I started two weeks ago the keto lifestyle. It’s already making me feel energized.
    Good Evening for all.
    Márcia Cassiano. 😗

Welcome, Marcia! We're glad you're here. Drop back in and respond wherever you feel comfortable...
  • Machka9
    Machka9 Posts: 25,099 Member
    Options
    Rebecca - Wellbutrin was a good leveler for me. It's been a while since I've taken it now, maybe a year, and I've recovered more of an emotional swing from low to high or high to low (not like, certifiable, just noticeable) that I didn't have when I was on it. I liked it that I was able to wean myself off of it without major upset or withdrawals when I was ready for that, too.

Love y'all,
    Lisa in AR

I can't imagine going off my anti-depressants. At this point, I'm not sure I'll ever feel ready.

M in Oz

• TerriRichardson112
    TerriRichardson112 Posts: 18,307 Member
    Options
    Pg 67

Still trying to catch up on reading.
  • cityjaneLondon
    cityjaneLondon Posts: 12,321 Member
    edited July 2023
    Options
    Decided it's stew weather. Not summery at all. :/
    I went round to the butcher and bought pork shoulder. I got some cider from the off licence to cook it in. I've got onions, carrots and celery. I will add wholegrain mustard at the end. Will stick a couple of potatoes in for DH. Cabbage on the side.