WOMEN AGES 50+ FOR JULY 2023

Options
barbiecat
barbiecat Posts: 16,907 Member
ktnbio6dx6iy.jpgazepesd34d14.jpg

:) With a new month starting and "halfway day" on July 2, this is a good time to start a new practice or renew one that has been lagging. Being part of an encouraging and supportive group is what has helped me along my journey.
The name of the thread is "Women Ages 50+" but all women are welcome. Just read and respond to what interests you. I have been participating for several years and have made changes in my life as the result of the support from this thread.

:) Be sure to bookmark the thread so you can find it again.

:) It helps if you sign your post with a name or a nickname and a location, general or specific so we have a more personal connection with each other. It's easier for me to remember a name like Sally rather than xyj567v and when I know something about your general location, I understand what you mean when you say it's hot or cold where you are and I don't get so jealous that tomatoes are ready to pick in your southern yard long before they're ready at my far north location.

:) I read this thread every morning while I eat my breakfast. It puts me in a good mind set to begin my day.

<3 Barbie in NW WA

Replies

• cityjaneLondon
    cityjaneLondon Posts: 12,199 Member
    Options
    Hi there! Thanks once again Barbie

Went to a cast song session tonight. Fun! Now ready for bed.

Love Heather xxxxxxxx
  • GodMomKim
    GodMomKim Posts: 3,632 Member
    Options
    Thanks Barbie!!!
  • okiewoman510
    okiewoman510 Posts: 1,286 Member
    Options
    Thank you Barbie! We appreciate you.

Okie in the TX Hill Country
  • pipcd34
    pipcd34 Posts: 16,534 Member
    Options
  • dlfk202000
    dlfk202000 Posts: 2,944 Member
    Options
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY Allie.
  • pipcd34
    pipcd34 Posts: 16,534 Member
    Options
    Thank you Barbie!