What is your profession? job? employment?

Options

Replies

• FitnessKris44
    Options
    Registrar at a college
  • couchkatie
    couchkatie Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Registered Nurse, Outpatient Oncology Infusion Center
  • PonyTailedLoser
    PonyTailedLoser Posts: 315 Member
    Options
    Med-tech and Resident care aide. Basically I give pills and insulin shots out in addition to CNA-type work.
  • dswolverine
    dswolverine Posts: 246 Member
    Options
    civil litigation defense attorney- though trying to get OUT of litigation altogether
  • arabianhorselover
    arabianhorselover Posts: 1,488 Member
    Options
    Purchasing at a university.
  • AbbyCar
    AbbyCar Posts: 198 Member
    Options
    Disability Determinations Examiner
  • JenToms80
    JenToms80 Posts: 373 Member
    Options
    Im a Human Resource Administrator for a bed linen company xx
  • krystina_letitia9
    krystina_letitia9 Posts: 697 Member
    Options
    RN in a clinic.
  • aelphabawest
    aelphabawest Posts: 173 Member
    Options
    Research Assistant for a pro-immigrant think tank/advocacy organization in DC.

Considering my MA is in immigration policy, I'm actually in my field (!).

On the side, I electronically assist a tattoo artist and shop owner (manage her new clients and waitlist, update her calendar, etc).
  • Sylvitryinghard
    Sylvitryinghard Posts: 549 Member
    Options
    early 20ies dancer at clubs and so
    bartender
    then flight attendant
    then back to school for degree
    gladly speak a few languages fluent
    now executive assistant

but my job sucks *kitten* I hate my boss and I fckkkdkfngaegheuttu need a new awesome job ASAP

can I look for a killer on xing? or linkedin???
  • LisaUlrey
    LisaUlrey Posts: 136 Member
    Options
    Senior Customer Service advisor for DHC ( Japanese Skincare Company ) and mom to three awesome kids.
  • peleroja
    peleroja Posts: 3,979 Member
    Options