4 WEEKS TO CHRISTMAS CHALLENGE ... Please join!

Options

Replies

• sexygrandma5
    sexygrandma5 Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    Please count me in too, I'm going on vacation Jan.2 , really want to lose some weight before then ;)
  • aries7298
    aries7298 Posts: 225 Member
    Options
    I'd love to join!!!
  • GeorgeD7441
    Options
    I'm in. Between Thanksgiving and Christmas I'm shooting for 5 pounds. I'd like it to be 10 but I need to be realistic.
  • mwhite61451
    mwhite61451 Posts: 209 Member
    Options
    Day 2. Spun for 1 hour doing VO2 intervals. So far so good
  • designerdiscounts
    designerdiscounts Posts: 517 Member
    Options
    I am definitely in! Excellent idea and perfect timing. I'm in for 5 lbs lost by Christmas. It will be a great way to kick off the new year!

Hubby and I started Focus T25 yesterday morning, today was day 2 and I am very sore. I've been doing hard core yoga for a few months and although I've been getting stronger, the scale has still been creeping up and the fat rolls aren't going anywhere. This is just what I needed to keep me accountable. Thanks, I'm excited!
  • AZGilleyM
    AZGilleyM Posts: 29 Member
    Options
    Is it too late to get in? I would love to actually LOSE weight during the holiday and I always need motivation!

Count me in!
  • Amberh82
    Amberh82 Posts: 468 Member
    Options
    Count me in!! Others please feel free to add me so we can keep each other motivated. Is there a group going for this challenge?
  • Picky_nikki
    Picky_nikki Posts: 405 Member
    Options
    Count me in too! We are off on a beach holiday on Dec 30th...
  • festis36
    Options
    Sounds great! I need all the help I can get!
  • librarysteg
    librarysteg Posts: 29 Member
    Options
    I'm new here, and this sounds like a great way to get started, get to know some people, and stay motivated during the holidays. Happy to have anyone add me. Would like to lose 5 pounds before Christmas.
  • Candisue09