OMG please help me.

Options

Replies

• usmcmp
    usmcmp Posts: 21,220 Member
    Options
    I am a natural bodybuilder. My friends have shared my story (the story of revenge). I've been training to gain muscle for the past 2 years. I am tiny for the bodybuilding industry.

This is how I managed my transformation: http://www.myfitnesspal.com/topics/show/1161603-so-you-want-a-nice-stomach

said it before and i'll say it again (and again and again...)
    your transformation is nothing short of AMAZING.

13634300731559302005.GIF

Thank you! Most people don't know that I'm a bodybuilder because unless I'm flexing I look very normal and just healthy in regular clothes (and even in gym clothes).
  • ndj1979
    ndj1979 Posts: 29,139 Member
    Options
    in....for da supa bulky chicks.....
  • CoffeeNBooze
    CoffeeNBooze Posts: 966 Member
    Options
    I walk and I jog, and I used to do yoga when I had a gym membership. I do them because they are what I enjoy and therefore easy for me to get out the door and do! You should find what you enjoy, too :)
  • bluecrayonz
    bluecrayonz Posts: 459 Member
    Options
    u can lift light until your muscles get tired but from the repetition not from the strain
  • ndj1979
    Options
    I don't want to look like this:

Jamie+Eason+2.jpg

That's what I thought--you don't want a very defined look, so you're looking at Jamie in a cut.

This is her other times:
    jamie-eason-big4.jpg
    jamie-eason-big2.jpg
    jamiematblog1.bmp

It really is about body fat percentage, not getting too muscular.

Ok yea I see what you're saying...Well how do I start this? Can I lift heavy at home? I hate lifting at the gym with those creep men that stare.

wow, slightly judgmental ...

I go to the gym to get my work out in ....not drool over some newbie...wow...
  • jlneibauer
    Options

Jamie+Eason+2.jpg

That's what I thought--you don't want a very defined look, so you're looking at Jamie in a cut.

This is her other times: