7 day weight loss pill success!

Options

Replies

• coconutbuNZ
    coconutbuNZ Posts: 578 Member
    Options
    hey there might not be a "magic pill" as such - but if it helps in the way of reducing appetite or helping u to have a good sleep so you're not raiding the fridge in the middle of the night or stabilises your blood sugar levels so you no longer have this overwhelming craving for cake! along with exercise and healthy eating - then it is like an "assistant" to help u reach your goals. If it works, I say go for it! GC helps me and it's not a drug, it's a supplement.
  • boxpunk
    boxpunk Posts: 52 Member
    Options
    sorry, I haven't read the entire thread, but my first week, I went to the vitamin shoppe, and after an hour of the employee taking me around and explaining everything to me, I got the 7 day cleanse for women. I lost 10 pounds. That 10 pounds was just backed up ****. literally. It did it's job. it cleaned me out and my stamina increased. I started riding my bike again and even I haven't lost weight, my endurance and strength have improved.

The point to all that, there's no magic pill. be happy about the weight loss, but don't focus on what caused it. The herbal life helped clean house, now go do something. Even if you don't lose weight or inches, it's a slow process. I've done three bike rides since my week ended. 33 min for 3.5 miles, then the next 28 min 43 seconds and tonight's 28 min 35 seconds. Haven't lost any weight but I've been doing 3.5 miles faster.
  • randomtai
    randomtai Posts: 9,003 Member
    Options
    I really don't have any thoughts on this pill, I mean I wouldn't take it, I prefer the natural way.
    However, there are some harsh people in the house today.
    Completely destroying each other is not going to help anything.

Life is harsh.
  • knra_grl
    knra_grl Posts: 1,568 Member
    Options