A few things no one would guess by your appearance

Options

Replies

• EddieHaskell97
    EddieHaskell97 Posts: 2,227 Member
    Options
    I'm a pilot and professional string bassist.
  • Andreaviolet89
    Andreaviolet89 Posts: 290 Member
    Options
    I listen to pretty heavy metal/rock.
  • ChristinaOrtiz23
    ChristinaOrtiz23 Posts: 1,546 Member
    Options
    i use to be a Auto Technician at a oil change place for 5 1/2 years!!! I know a lot about cars! ;-)
  • ChristinaOrtiz23
    ChristinaOrtiz23 Posts: 1,546 Member
    Options
    Although my skin colour is very similar to a chinese person I am actually a 1/8 Jamaican and 7/8 chinese... Majority of people do not believe me but strangely almost all black females that have come across me know that I am not 100% chinese... probs cause I have slight afro going on in my hair :bigsmile:

my son is 1/2 black, a quarter Irish and a quarter puerto rican and hes your same color!! Love mixes, you never know what they will come out looking like!!
  • WeepingAngel81
    WeepingAngel81 Posts: 2,232 Member
    Options
    That I'm a "tomboy" I would rather be playing in the dirt than at a salon.
    That I raise 2 kids without support or help from the government, and without help from family since they live 23 hours away.
    I am lonely.
    I smile all the time as a defense mechanism. I don't like to complain about my life so I don't want people to ask what's wrong. However, smiling makes the day a bit better.
    I am still really close with a majority of my friend group from high school.
    I can sing, but I rarely sing in front of people. I get embarrassed when I get praised for it.
  • RozayJones
    RozayJones Posts: 409 Member
    Options
    I was an addict - 10 years clean!
    I was in a closed campus rehab and anger therapy.
    I grew up in the country.
    I did this all on my own!
    My child with ADHD is top of his class!
  • SloRose
    SloRose Posts: 67
    Options