A few things no one would guess by your appearance

Options

Replies

• CarrieJWhited
    Options
    I have three tattoos, and want more, but they are all in places that can't be seen in jeans and a t-shirt. I would have pink hair, or blue, or purple--but I promised my daughter that I wouldn't embarrass her any more than necessary. I am a total Harry Potter and Supernatural geek. I am lazy as sin, but I love kickboxing because it's a good way to relieve stress and take out any built up aggression. I make lists for EVERYTHING. Sometimes, I make lists of the lists I need to make. I'm kind of obsessive that way, I guess. And I love roller coasters but am Terrified of heights. Oh, and I'm a straight A student going for my Bachelors in Psychology.
  • AdelaideNat
    AdelaideNat Posts: 89 Member
    Options
    <
    Earned myself a welding degree @ 45 :blushing:
  • conqueringsquidlette
    conqueringsquidlette Posts: 383 Member
    Options
    I was UNDERWEIGHT when I joined the Navy! Nobody would guess that now!
  • EddieHaskell97
    EddieHaskell97 Posts: 2,227 Member
    Options
    I am a professional classical musician, I tutor calculus, I really miss the late 1990s.
  • williams969
    williams969 Posts: 2,528 Member
    Options
    I'm a mom, and also a conservative Christian. :wink:

Awesome! Me, too! I'm far older than I look (not in a good/sexy way, though I'm working on that), mom to 4 boys (oldest is 15), I have a huge tattoo on my back. I love heavy metal, classic rock, and punk rock music. I hate "chick flicks" and love cheesy action movies (like if Steven Segal, Bruce Willis, or Jean-Claude VanDamme is in it, I've seen it). I have a wicked sense of humor and have a "wild" streak, despite the daily "Amy Farrah Fowler" geek aura I give off, lol! Oh, and LOVE watching UFC/MMA!!!
  • bbracken77
    bbracken77 Posts: 65
    Options
    I was hit by a car walking across the street and beat cancer all by 35. I love to bike ride love football (lions).