A few things no one would guess by your appearance

Options

Replies

• DainaLC
    DainaLC Posts: 18,937 Member
    Options
    I don't remember the last time I was sick...knock on wood.

I have two sons, ages 29 and 19.

I imagine plants having feelings. :flowerforyou:
  • jbella99
    jbella99 Posts: 596 Member
    Options
    That my son is 21 this year.
  • JTick
    JTick Posts: 2,131 Member
    Options
    That I'm actually pretty fit. I'm still overweight, so to people who don't know me that's all they see. I've blown a few of my college classmates away when I'm all like "yeah, I ran 10 miles today". :happy:
  • depuydt2011
    depuydt2011 Posts: 46 Member
    Options
    That I am a truck driver and love taking care of chickens. Also that I had my very first drink yesterday morning on my 21st birthday
  • Tight_Fit
    Tight_Fit Posts: 453
    Options
    That I have 2 kids!

That before I became a SAHM I was a nuclear engineer.

That I met my husband playing WoW. :laugh:
  • JMoore221979
    Options
    That I am very shy... :-/
  • sammniamii
    sammniamii Posts: 669 Member
    Options
    That I have 22 tattoos (you see none of them) & have experience doing them as well.

Also I speed read & retain 75% or more of what I read (I can finish 2 - 350+ books in a day & write you a report on each) but I'm dyslexic and nearly blind.
  • runner475
    runner475 Posts: 1,236 Member
    Options
    I'm 42 and have an 18 year old daughter.
  • deucemon69
    deucemon69 Posts: 647 Member
    Options
    -Have a motorcycle license even though I don't own a motorcycle
    -Very intorverted. Though if you are my friend I can talk their head off.
    -Get intimidated by women who I find attractive.
    -Love playing Skylanders with my wife and by myself. I want to collect the characters as much as my son...lol
  • AddieOverhaul
    AddieOverhaul Posts: 734 Member
    Options