No More Excuses -- Week 60

Options

Replies

• wyze
    wyze Posts: 248
    Options
    Congratulations tamelab or passing your exams :-)

And thanks Cah0806 for offering to take over the charts. I love this group :-)

Would love to do the charts but i am a doctoral student and i teach also, so my work load is crazy
  • cah0806
    cah0806 Posts: 112
    Options
    Okay, so Jack sent me a message and the chart sounds really complex to me. I am not sure how to do it, but I can try this week. Jack is supposed to email the template once I give him my address, which I plan to do in just a moment. If I am not successful, I apologize. I am not big on using Excel and it seemed like there is a lot of formatting to it.

I will say that I will probably need all weight information by Sundays 6:00pm Eastern Time. I know that Jack used to give you guys till Mondays 12:00 Central Time, but weekdays are crazy for me. I teach special needs students full-time, am pursuing my Master's degree, and have two girls - a ten year old and five month old. Not to mention my husband has a crazy work schedule and I am often on my own at night during the week.

So, I am not backing out, but will say that this week is a trial one for me. If someone else has more expertise with Excel or has a little extra time (yeah right), feel free to take over. I just don't want to see the group disintegrate. Hope you are all having a good weekend!

Christy
  • tamelab
    tamelab Posts: 892 Member
    Options
    Okay, so Jack sent me a message and the chart sounds really complex to me. I am not sure how to do it, but I can try this week. Jack is supposed to email the template once I give him my address, which I plan to do in just a moment. If I am not successful, I apologize. I am not big on using Excel and it seemed like there is a lot of formatting to it.