Hotties With Bodies (Closed Group)

Options

Replies

• kerriBB37
    kerriBB37 Posts: 967 Member
    Options
    I have never done these weekly goals before but I'm going to start! =)

My goals for this week:
    - Burn 3500 calories (Mon-Sat)
    - Complete Insanity Fit Test
    - Drink 16 glasses of water a day
    - Stick to my Paleo diet 100% (NO cheats!)
    - Get 4 days of CrossFit in
    - Get 5 days of any type of extra cardio in
  • USAFwifey12
    USAFwifey12 Posts: 373 Member
    Options

I was considering this but I just don't know what I would eat without any legumes or grains. I mean I know I eat more carbs than I should but it seems like I'd starve if I cut them all out lol. Do you have a site for Paleo recipes?
  • kerriBB37
    Options

I was considering this but I just don't know what I would eat without any legumes or grains. I mean I know I eat more carbs than I should but it seems like I'd starve if I cut them all out lol. Do you have a site for Paleo recipes?

For a food list:
    http://desertcrossfit.typepad.com/Paleo_Food_List.pdf

For some recipes:
    http://www.primal-palate.com/p/recipes.html
    or
    http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-blueprint-sample-menu/

I made it half way through day 1 and I'm still alive! :p
  • LurayneMarie
    LurayneMarie Posts: 342 Member
    Options

For a food list:
    http://desertcrossfit.typepad.com/Paleo_Food_List.pdf

For some recipes:
    http://www.primal-palate.com/p/recipes.html
    or
    http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-blueprint-sample-menu/

I made it half way through day 1 and I'm still alive! :p

Hmm I might try making out my shopping list for next week from the link you've posted above, Kerri. Very interesting :)
  • SarahSway
    SarahSway Posts: 85 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone! I feel like I'm back on track now after a pretty bad weekend. I leave for vacation next Tuesday and it's crunch time now! My goals this week are: