Would you rather... Wednesday 11/26/08

Replies

• Shannon023
    Shannon023 Posts: 14,529 Member
    Harvard! I am with Shannon.............give me my puter and I am all good!!! :laugh: :laugh:

Think this through. 4 years of living in a 10 x 10 room. Every evening you'r locked up in that room. Every weekend you are locked up.
    But the 4 years of doing that will be worth it when I have my degree! And by that point I will have been home so much that I will be all ready to get out there and work and socialize and travel......I will TRULY live!

While in the room, I will exercise and read and look out the window and broaden my mind with studies....and for a year BEFORE I went to Harvard, I would have traveled around and seen a few things........and filled my quota enough to handle being inside for 4 years.

After 4-years solitary confinement I'd be a drunken ho once I got out. :bigsmile:

No major change, but I'd have a degree! :drinker:
  • SoupNazi
    SoupNazi Posts: 4,229 Member
    Max, good luck at the doctor.:flowerforyou:

Kell and Soup - I MISS YOU!:heart:

That is all.
    :drinker:

(((Emicakes))):smooched:

I miss you too! :heart:

Maybe I will get on...uh....uh.....you know....later on today so I may catch up on things.:laugh:
  • TamTastic
    TamTastic Posts: 19,224 Member

That is all.

(((Emicakes))):smooched:

I miss you too! :heart:

Maybe I will get on...uh....uh.....you know....later on today so I may catch up on things.:laugh:
    Parts! :wink: :laugh:
  • kellch
    kellch Posts: 7,849 Member
    Attend Harvard with a 4.0 average. I'm a homebody anyway and could connect to the outside world with my computer.

I could also use those 4 years of solitude to come up with a multi billion dollar invention that would change life as we know it.:bigsmile:

Nevermind...I'm marrying Soup!! :love: :laugh:

Crap! Soup already beat me to it :grumble: Guess that's what I get for WORKING :ohwell: :laugh:

No working!:angry:

It's a goof off day!:bigsmile: